CD Representative DC Address Phone Website     CDL Branch #                 EMAIL
               
1 Lee Zeldin (R) 1517 LHOB 202 225 3826 https://zeldin.house.gov Jim Tuthill 6000            jtut76@hotmail.com
               
2 Peter King  ® 339 CHOB 202 225 7896 http://peteking.house.gov  Walter Barton 6000           wbarton@nalcbr6000.com 
               
3 Tom Suozzi(D) 226CHOB 202 225 3335 http:Suozzi.house.gov Vincent Calvanese 6000           vcalvanese@nalcbr6000.com
               
4 Kathleen Rice (D) 1508 LHOB 202 225 5516 https://kathleenrice.house.gov/  Tom Kelly 6000            tkelly@nalcbr6000.com
               
5 Gregory Meeks (D) 2234 RHOB 202 225 3461 http://meeks.house.gov Bernard Hamilton 562           bhamilton1@nyc.rr.com
               
6 Grace Meng (D) 1317 LHOB 202 225 2601 http://meng.house.gov  Gloria Lum 294            lumgloria@yahoo.com    
               
7 Nydia Velazquez (D) 2302 RHOB 202 225 2361 http://velazquez.house.gov  Corwin Carroll 41           seebeseesr@hotmail.com 
               
8 Hakeem Jeffries (D) 1607LHOB 202 224 5936 http://jeffries.house.gov  Luther McCoy 41               lmccoy4442@aol.com
               
9 Yvette Clarke (D) 2058RHOB 202 225 6231 http://clarke.house.gov  Deborah McDowell 41             Yeahdeb22@yahoo.com 
               
10 Jerrold Nadler (D) 2109RHOB 202 225 5635 http://nadler.house.gov  Natan Sheyer 36               nnatans22@aol.com
               
11 Max Rose (D) 1529LHOB 202 225 3371 http://Rose.house.gov Edwin Pinero 41               epin35@gmail.com
               
12 Carolyn Maloney (D) 2308 RHOB 202 225 7944 http://maloney.house.gov  Carmen Flores 36            cintropeta@aol.com
               
13 Adriano Espaillat(D) 1630LHOB 202 225 4365 http://Espaillat.house.gov Mike Perdomo 36 Miguel.Perdomo812@gmail.com
               
14 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D) 229CHOB 202 225 3965 http://ocasio-cortez.house.gov Mark Sobel 294               nalcian@aol.com 
               
15 Jose Serrano (D) 2354RHOB 202 225 4361 http://serrano.house.gov  Tony Ortiz 36             tortiz@nylcbr36.org
               
16 Eliot Engel (D) 2462RHOB 202 225 2464 http://engel.house.gov  Sheila Mitchell 36              Sheilam551@aol.com
16         John Ferrara 356              jpfresh15@gmail.com
               
17 Nita Lowey (D) 2365 RHOB 202 225 6506 http://lowey.house.gov  Charles Kavana 693  clkavana@verizon.net
               
18 Sean Maloney (D)  1027LHOB 202 225 5441 http://seanmaloney.house.gov  Frank Ramus 137 FrankRamus@yahoo.com 
               
19 Antonio DelGado (D) 10007 LHOB 202 225 5614 http://delgado.house.gov Greg Chippendale 137                chiprt62@aol.com
               
20 Paul Tonko(D)…   2463 RHOB 202 225 5076 http://tonko.house.gov Rabbit Riley 358            RABRILEY16@GMAIL.COM
20         John Walsh 29            jwalsh3@nycap.rr.com
               
21 Elise Stefanik(R) 318CHOB 202 225 4611 https://stefanik.house.gov/  Tim Sheehan 358               sheehan.nalc358@gmail.com
21         Jim Jennings 302          JEJENNX2@FRONTIER.COM
               
22 Anthony Brindisi(D) 329CHOB 202 225 3665 http://brindisi.house.gov Bill Ganey, Jr. 358           ganey.nalc358@gmail.com  
               
23 Tom Reed ®  2437RHOB 202 225 3161 http://reed.house.gov  Rodney Stanfield 21 nalcbranch21@gmail.com
               
24 John Katko (R) 1620LHOB 202-225-3701 https://katko.house.gov/  Tom Dlugolenski 134            tjdski521@yahoo.com. 
          Steve Farrell 134           SFarrel1@twcny.rr.com 
               
25 Joe Morelle(D) 1317LHOB 202 225 3615 http://morelle.house.gov Monique Mate 210  mo5670@yahoo.com
               
26 Brian Higgins (D) 2459 RHOB 202 225 3306 http://higgins.house.gov Doug Fordyce 3         dfdug4dice8@gmail.com
               
27 Chris Collins ® 1117 LHOB 202 225-5265 http://chriscollins.house.gov  Christopher Roesch 210 americanswin@yahoo.com 
               
               
               
               
               
Res.Com.              
Puerto Jenniffer Gonzalez 1213 LHOB 202 225 2615 http://gonzalez.house.gov John K. Rivera 869            JOHNJR18@GMAIL.COM 
Rico              
               
               
          Carlos Rosario 826            CARLOSNALC@YAHOO.COM